Dogs with hats

There are many things that I enjoy in life. Many things that are purely…. simple pleasures. And two of those simple pleasures just seem to fit together so perfectly. Dogs and hats. From a young age I have had a genuine love for the canine race. I even worked at an animal clinic walking dogs for a year in high school. Now hats on the other hand I don’t really like that much. But that’s besides the point. Today is dedicated to the joy of seeing dogs in hats.

Enjoy what I like to call a little slice of paradise.  10 dogs in hats in no Particular order.

“Come Sail away with me”

“Flower child”

“Soccer Mom”

“Irish Irash”

“Hat Love”

“It’s a Cat Eat dog Head World”

“South of the border….collie”

“The revenge of Mario”

“Spider vs. Pug”

“the Golden Girls”

Congratulations you’ve done it. I hope you enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed it.

3 responses to “Dogs with hats

  1. That made me LOL for real. Love your…er…captions. Adding your blog to my reading list right now

Leave a comment